Last Stretch — Short Story Challenge Update

And now it’s the last week of the challenge, and so far I’ve been on track. Though I could have some better time management, instead of rushing everything at the last minute. I’m thinking lists, since schedules are a bit too much for me.

Also, hey, Camp NaNo is coming up! Which means I have to figure out what I want to do. I’m thinking more short stories, editing what I have, some worldbuilding, maybe revisiting an older work to keep myself from getting bored.

So, eight more short stories to read and one more to write. Let’s see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

